After your release goes live, your Pre-save Campaign stays online up until the point you deactivate it. If you never deactivate it, that's cool too!
Every few hours, if you have a new subscriber on your campaign (i.e. someone says they want to save your track), we'll execute the subscription meaning you get another follower to your artist profile and your album gets saved to someone's library.
We'll keep updating your stats so you can see how the campaign is going!