Absolutely not! When you upgrade your account, we calculate the difference between your current plan and the new plan you want to add. This gives us the amount we should charge you.

Let’s assume you buy an artist plan for $19.99 and you want to upgrade to the Artist Plus account for $34.99, we will calculate the total amount of months remaining on your current plan and take that away from your artist plus plan and you’ll pay the difference!

Did this answer your question?