Yes - kind of!

When you downgrade your plan, you will continue to keep your current plan until the end of the billing cycle and then we’ll downgrade your plan after that period ends.

In terms of features, you’ll keep all of the features on your current plan until you downgrade to the new plan. If for example, the new plan takes you over the quota of certain features of Spare Music, our support team will reach out to you to resolve any issues.

Did this answer your question?