Yes - we’d be sad to see you leave though! 😭

When you cancel your subscription, you will no longer be billed however, your plan will continue until the end of the billing cycle.

For example, if your billing period started on the 15th January and you cancelled on August 13th of the same year, you will keep all of your account features up until the 15th of January the following year and after that date, you’d be downgraded to the free plan.

Did this answer your question?