If you want to stop a collaborator receiving money for your release, head to the releases page and click "Revenue Splitting" on the left sidebar. Locate the person you'd like to remove, click the dropdown and then "Remove".

Once you remove a collaborator, we'll send them a notification to inform them that they will no longer receive anymore revenue from this release.

Did this answer your question?